Theatre HD Live in Cinema 2016-2017:
Exhibition on screen

City:
Moscow

Cinemas:
Baltika
Cinema Park Kaluzhskiy
Cinema Park Metropolis
CINEMA PARK Rivera
Documentary Film Center
Eldar
Formula Kino CDM
Formula Kino Chertanovo
Formula Kino Europa
Formula Kino Horizont
Formula Kino na Kutuzovskom
Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy
Formula Kino Praga
KARO 10 Schuka
KARO 11 Oktyabr
KARO 7 Atrium
KARO 8 Kapitoliy Vernadskogo
KARO 8 Yuzhnoe Butovo
KARO Sky 17 Aviapark
KARO Vegas 22
Kinomax Mozaika
Kinomax Prazhskaya
Kinomax Vodniy
Kronverk Cinema Lefortovo
Luxor Center
Luxor Gudzon
Mori Cinema Kuntsevo
Zvezda

Dates:
01.10.2016-30.06.2017


Choose city for details:


Выставки

Schedule:

19 January, Sunday

12:00 Rembrandt

Tretyakov Gallery. Engineering Building   билеты

14:00 The Curious World of Hieronymus Bosch

Tretyakov Gallery. Engineering Building   билеты

20 January, Monday

17:00 Renoir: Revered and Reviled

KARO 7 Atrium   билеты

21 January, Tuesday

19:30 Matisse

Baltika    билеты

22 January, Wednesday

19:30 The Curious World of Hieronymus Bosch

Kinomax Mozaika   билеты

Kinomax Titan   билеты

Kinomax Prazhskaya   билеты

Kinomax Vodniy   билеты

19:30 Renoir: Revered and Reviled

Formula Kino CDM    билеты

23 January, Thursday

19:00 Goya: Visions of Flesh and Blood // Lecture: Maria Razgulina

Documentary Film Center   билеты

25 January, Saturday

15:00 Goya: Visions of Flesh and Blood

Cinema Park Metropolis    билеты

27 January, Monday

19:30 Painting the Modern Garden: Monet to Matisse

KARO 7 Atrium   билеты

28 January, Tuesday

19:30 Michelangelo: Love and Death

Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy    билеты

29 January, Wednesday

19:30 I, Claude Monet

Formula Kino CDM    билеты

1 February, Saturday

15:00 Michelangelo: Love and Death

Cinema Park Metropolis    билеты

4 February, Tuesday

19:30 Vincent van Gogh - A New Way of Seeing

Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy    билеты

6 February, Thursday

19:30 The Impressionists

Formula Kino CDM    билеты

12 February, Wednesday

19:00 Rembrandt // Lecture: Maria Razgulina

Documentary Film Center   билеты

13 February, Thursday

19:30 Painting the Modern Garden: Monet to Matisse

Formula Kino CDM    билеты

15 February, Saturday

15:00 Goya: Visions of Flesh and Blood

Philharmonic 2 Concert Hall  Tickets

16 February, Sunday

15:00 The Curious World of Hieronymus Bosch

Cinema Park Kaluzhskiy    билеты

21 February, Friday

19:30 The Artist's Garden: American Impressionism

Formula Kino CDM    билеты

22 February, Saturday

15:00 The Curious World of Hieronymus Bosch

Cinema Park Metropolis    билеты

27 February, Thursday

19:30 Manet: Portraying Life HD

Formula Kino CDM    билеты

29 February, Saturday

15:00 Munch 150

Philharmonic 2 Concert Hall  Tickets