Art In Cinemas

City:
Novosibirsk

Cinemas:
Pobeda

Dates:
01.07.2017-30.06.2018


Choose city for details:


Выставки

Schedule:

21 January, Tuesday

19:00 Rembrandt

Pobeda   билеты

22 January, Wednesday

19:00 The Artist's Garden: American Impressionism

Kinomir Edem  Tickets

25 January, Saturday

12:45 Rembrandt

Pobeda   билеты

28 January, Tuesday

19:00 Vermeer and Music: The Art of Love and Leisure

Pobeda   билеты

29 January, Wednesday

19:00 Manet: Portraying Life HD

Kinomir Edem  Tickets

1 February, Saturday

12:45 Vermeer and Music: The Art of Love and Leisure

Pobeda   билеты

4 February, Tuesday

19:00 Girl with a Pearl Earring

Pobeda   билеты

5 February, Wednesday

19:00 Vincent van Gogh - A New Way of Seeing

Kinomir Edem  Tickets

8 February, Saturday

12:45 Girl with a Pearl Earring

Pobeda   билеты

11 February, Tuesday

19:00 The Impressionists

Pobeda   билеты

15 February, Saturday

12:45 The Impressionists

Pobeda   билеты

18 February, Tuesday

19:00 I, Claude Monet

Pobeda   билеты

19 February, Wednesday

19:00 Cézanne – Portraits of a Life

Kinomir Edem  Tickets

22 February, Saturday

12:45 I, Claude Monet

Pobeda   билеты