Art In Cinemas

City:
Moscow

Cinemas:
Baltika
Cinema Park Kaluzhskiy
Cinema Park Metropolis
CINEMA PARK Rivera
CINEMA PARK Schelkovsky
COSMIK Yasenevo
Documentary Film Center
Eldar
Fakel
Formula Kino CDM
Formula Kino Chertanovo
Formula Kino Europa
Formula Kino Horizont
Formula Kino na Kutuzovskom
Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy
Formula Kino Praga
GUM Cinema Hall
KARO 10 Schuka
KARO 11 Oktyabr
KARO 7 Atrium
KARO 8 Kapitoliy Vernadskogo
KARO Sky 17 Aviapark
KARO Vegas 22
Kinomax Mozaika
Kinomax Prazhskaya
Kinomax Titan
Kinomax Vodniy
KINO OKKO Afimoll City
Mirage Cinema Evropolis
Mori Cinema Kuntsevo
Philharmonic 2 Concert Hall
Salyut
Tretyakov Gallery. Engineering Building
Vympel
Yunost
Zvezda

Dates:
01.07.2017-30.06.2018


Choose city for details:


Выставки

Schedule:

12 April, Monday

19:30 Michelangelo: Love and Death

KARO 7 Atrium   билеты

13 April, Tuesday

19:30 Rembrandt

CINEMA PARK Schelkovsky    билеты

19:30 Munch 150

Formula Kino CDM    билеты

14 April, Wednesday

10:50 Painting the Modern Garden: Monet to Matisse

GUM Cinema Hall    билеты

24 April, Saturday

15:00 The Curious World of Hieronymus Bosch

KINO OKKO Afimoll City    билеты

25 April, Sunday

15:00 The Impressionists

CINEMA PARK Schelkovsky    билеты

26 April, Monday

19:30 Canaletto & The Art of Venice

KARO 7 Atrium   билеты

28 April, Wednesday

19:30 Matisse

Formula Kino CDM    билеты

1 May, Saturday

15:00 I, Claude Monet

COSMIK Yasenevo    билеты

15:00 Painting the Modern Garden: Monet to Matisse

Cinema Park Metropolis    билеты

7 May, Friday

19:30 I, Claude Monet

Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy

8 May, Saturday

15:00 The Artist's Garden: American Impressionism

Cinema Park Metropolis    билеты

12 May, Wednesday

19:00 Michelangelo: Love and Death

Mori Cinema Kuntsevo    билеты

15 May, Saturday

15:00 The Impressionists

COSMIK Yasenevo    билеты

16 May, Sunday

15:00 I, Claude Monet

Cinema Park Metropolis    билеты

17 May, Monday

19:30 Renoir: Revered and Reviled

Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy    билеты