Art In Cinemas

City:
Voronezh

Cinemas:
Spartak

Dates:
01.07.2017-30.06.2018


Choose city for details:


Выставки

Schedule:

Voronezh: Spartak

27 January, Wednesday

19:00 Manet: Portraying Life HD  Tickets

30 January, Saturday

15:00 Manet: Portraying Life HD  Tickets

3 February, Wednesday

19:00 The Impressionists

6 February, Saturday

15:00 The Impressionists

10 February, Wednesday

19:00 I, Claude Monet

13 February, Saturday

15:00 I, Claude Monet

17 February, Wednesday

19:00 Renoir: Revered and Reviled  Tickets

20 February, Saturday

15:00 Renoir: Revered and Reviled  Tickets

24 February, Wednesday

19:00 Painting the Modern Garden: Monet to Matisse  Tickets

27 February, Saturday

15:00 Painting the Modern Garden: Monet to Matisse  Tickets