Theatre HD Live in Cinema:
The Theatre

City:
Moscow

Cinemas:
Baltika
Cinema Park Kaluzhskiy
Cinema Park Metropolis
CINEMA PARK Schelkovsky
COSMIK Yasenevo
Documentary Film Center
Eldar
Fakel
Formula Kino CDM
Formula Kino Chertanovo
Formula Kino Europa
Formula Kino Horizont
Formula Kino Ladoga
Formula Kino na Kutuzovskom
Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy
GUM Cinema Hall
Iskra
KARO 10 Schuka
KARO 11 Oktyabr
KARO 7 Atrium
KARO 8 Kapitoliy Vernadskogo
KARO Ermitazh
KARO Sadovniki
KARO Sky 17 Aviapark
Kinomax Mozaika
Kinomax Prazhskaya
Kinomax Titan
Kinomax Vodniy
KINO OKKO Afimoll City
Mori Cinema Kuntsevo
Philharmonic 2 Concert Hall
Salyut
Saturn
Sputnik
Vympel
Yunost
Zvezda

Dates:
01.10.2018-30.06.2021


Choose city for details:


Plays

Schedule:

19 April, Monday

19:30 Doctor Faustus

KARO 10 Schuka   билеты

20 April, Tuesday

19:30 War Horse

Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy    билеты

19:30 Frankenstein: Cumberbatch

Cinema Park Metropolis    билеты

19:30 Doctor Faustus

CINEMA PARK Schelkovsky    билеты

19:30 Cyrano de Bergerac

Formula Kino CDM    билеты

21 April, Wednesday

19:00 Frankenstein: Lee Miller

Mori Cinema Kuntsevo    билеты

19:30 King Lear

KARO 8 Kapitoliy Vernadskogo   билеты

19:30 Coriolanus

Baltika    билеты

19:30 Cyrano de Bergerac

KARO Sky 17 Aviapark   билеты

23 April, Friday

19:30 Macbeth

KARO 7 Atrium   билеты

24 April, Saturday

15:00 Cyrano de Bergerac

Formula Kino na Kutuzovskom    билеты

15:00 No Man's Land

KARO 7 Atrium   билеты

15:00 Follies

Formula Kino Europa    билеты

15:00 War Horse

COSMIK Yasenevo    билеты

18:00 A View from the Bridge

Yunost    билеты

18:30 A View from the Bridge

Philharmonic 2 Concert Hall  Tickets

25 April, Sunday

15:00 Much Ado About Nothing

Formula Kino CDM    билеты

18:00 Frankenstein: Cumberbatch

Vympel   билеты

27 April, Tuesday

19:30 Macbeth

Cinema Park Kaluzhskiy    билеты

19:30 The Imaginary Invalid

Formula Kino CDM    билеты

19:30 Matthew Bourne: Swan Lake

CINEMA PARK Schelkovsky    билеты

20:30 Macbeth

Fakel   билеты

28 April, Wednesday

19:30 A View from the Bridge

KARO 7 Atrium   билеты

19:30 The Taming of the Shrew

KARO 8 Kapitoliy Vernadskogo   билеты

19:30 Cyrano de Bergerac

Kinomax Vodniy   билеты

Kinomax Mozaika   билеты

Kinomax Titan   билеты

Kinomax Prazhskaya   билеты

30 April, Friday

19:30 Coriolanus

KARO 7 Atrium   билеты

1 May, Saturday

15:00 Frankenstein: Cumberbatch

Formula Kino Europa    билеты

15:00 Cyrano de Bergerac

KARO 11 Oktyabr   билеты

15:00 Doctor Faustus

Formula Kino CDM    билеты

15:00 Twelfth Night

KINO OKKO Afimoll City    билеты

2 May, Sunday

15:00 Frankenstein: Lee Miller

Formula Kino Chertanovo    билеты

15:00 Macbeth

CINEMA PARK Schelkovsky    билеты

15:00 Coriolanus

Cinema Park Metropolis    билеты

3 May, Monday

15:00 Hansard

Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy    билеты

19:30 Coriolanus

KARO 10 Schuka   билеты

4 May, Tuesday

19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream

Cinema Park Metropolis    билеты

19:30 Henry VIII

Formula Kino CDM    билеты

5 May, Wednesday

19:00 Frankenstein: Cumberbatch

Mori Cinema Kuntsevo    билеты

19:30 Hansard

Baltika    билеты

19:30 Follies

KARO Sky 17 Aviapark   билеты

19:30 Uncle Vanya

KARO 7 Atrium   билеты

19:30 Cyrano de Bergerac

Formula Kino Europa    билеты

19:30 The Merry Wives Windsor

KARO 8 Kapitoliy Vernadskogo   билеты

20:30 Hansard

Zvezda   билеты

6 May, Thursday

19:00 Hansard

KARO 11 Oktyabr   билеты

8 May, Saturday

15:00 Cyrano de Bergerac

KINO OKKO Afimoll City    билеты

15:00 The Red Shoes

KARO 11 Oktyabr   билеты

15:00 Frankenstein: Lee Miller

COSMIK Yasenevo    билеты

Formula Kino na Kutuzovskom    билеты

15:00 King Lear

KARO 7 Atrium   билеты

18:50 Frankenstein: Lee Miller

Yunost    билеты

21:00 Cyrano de Bergerac

Salyut

9 May, Sunday

15:00 Cyrano de Bergerac

Cinema Park Metropolis    билеты

15:00 A View from the Bridge

Formula Kino CDM    билеты

15:00 War Horse

KARO 11 Oktyabr   билеты

15:00 Frankenstein: Cumberbatch

Formula Kino Chertanovo    билеты

10 May, Monday

20:00 Measure for Measure

Fakel   билеты

11 May, Tuesday

19:30 Frankenstein: Cumberbatch

Formula Kino CDM    билеты

19:30 Twelfth Night

CINEMA PARK Schelkovsky    билеты

19:30 Coriolanus

KARO 11 Oktyabr   билеты

12 May, Wednesday

19:30 Matthew Bourne: Swan Lake

KARO 7 Atrium   билеты

19:30 Othello

Baltika    билеты

19:30 Follies

KARO 8 Kapitoliy Vernadskogo   билеты

14 May, Friday

19:30 The Imaginary Invalid

KARO 7 Atrium   билеты

19:30 Frankenstein: Lee Miller

Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy    билеты

19:30 Othello

Formula Kino CDM    билеты

15 May, Saturday

15:00 Frankenstein: Lee Miller

Formula Kino Europa    билеты

15:00 Henry VIII

KARO 7 Atrium   билеты

21:00 Coriolanus

Salyut

16 May, Sunday

15:00 Cyrano de Bergerac

Formula Kino CDM    билеты

17 May, Monday

19:30 Macbeth

KARO 10 Schuka   билеты

18 May, Tuesday

19:30 Frankenstein: Lee Miller

KARO 11 Oktyabr   билеты

19:30 Henry VIII

Cinema Park Kaluzhskiy    билеты

19:30 The Merry Wives Windsor

Formula Kino CDM    билеты

19 May, Wednesday

19:00 Cyrano de Bergerac

Mori Cinema Kuntsevo    билеты

19:30 Coriolanus

KARO Sky 17 Aviapark   билеты

19:30 War Horse

KARO 7 Atrium   билеты

21 May, Friday

19:30 King Lear

Formula Kino CDM    билеты

19:30 Twelfth Night

KARO 7 Atrium   билеты

22 May, Saturday

15:00 Uncle Vanya

KINO OKKO Afimoll City    билеты

15:00 Frankenstein: Cumberbatch

Formula Kino na Kutuzovskom    билеты

COSMIK Yasenevo    билеты

15:00 Frankenstein: Lee Miller

Formula Kino CDM    билеты

18:30 Frankenstein: Lee Miller

Vympel   билеты

23 May, Sunday

18:30 Frankenstein: Cumberbatch

Yunost    билеты

24 May, Monday

19:30 Twelfth Night

KARO 10 Schuka   билеты

25 May, Tuesday

19:30 Othello

Cinema Park Metropolis    билеты

19:30 The Merry Wives Windsor

CINEMA PARK Schelkovsky    билеты

19:30 Cyrano de Bergerac

Cinema Park Kaluzhskiy    билеты

19:30 Henry VIII

KARO 11 Oktyabr   билеты

19:30 Coriolanus

Formula Kino CDM    билеты

26 May, Wednesday

19:30 A View from the Bridge

Formula Kino Europa    билеты

19:30 No Man's Land

KARO 8 Kapitoliy Vernadskogo   билеты

19:30 Doctor Faustus

KARO 7 Atrium   билеты

27 May, Thursday

19:00 Macbeth

KARO 11 Oktyabr   билеты

28 May, Friday

19:30 Cyrano de Bergerac

KARO 7 Atrium   билеты

19:30 Coriolanus

Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy    билеты

29 May, Saturday

15:00 Coriolanus

KINO OKKO Afimoll City    билеты

15:00 Othello

KARO 7 Atrium   билеты

18:30 Frankenstein: Cumberbatch

Vympel   билеты

21:00 Frankenstein: Cumberbatch

Salyut

30 May, Sunday

15:00 Henry VIII

CINEMA PARK Schelkovsky    билеты

31 May, Monday

19:00 Frankenstein: Lee Miller

Salyut

19:30 Frankenstein: Cumberbatch

KARO 11 Oktyabr   билеты