Theatre HD Live in Cinema 2017-2018:
The Theatre

City:
Moscow

Cinemas:
Baltika
Cinema Park Kaluzhskiy
Cinema Park Metropolis
CINEMA PARK Rivera
CINEMA PARK Schelkovsky
COSMIK Yasenevo
Documentary Film Center
Eldar
Five stars on Smolenskaya
Formula Kino CDM
Formula Kino Chertanovo
Formula Kino Europa
Formula Kino Horizont
Formula Kino na Kutuzovskom
Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy
Formula Kino Praga
GUM Cinema Hall
KARO 10 Schuka
KARO 11 Oktyabr
Karo 4 Vysota
Karo 6 Budapest
KARO 7 Atrium
KARO 8 Kapitoliy Vernadskogo
KARO Ermitazh
Karo Museum of Moscow
KARO Sadovniki
KARO Sky 17 Aviapark
KARO Vegas 22
Kinokvartal Varshavka
Kinokvartal Yasenevo
Kinomax Mozaika
Kinomax Prazhskaya
Kinomax Titan
Kinomax Vodniy
KINO OKKO Afimoll City
Kinostar De Luxe at MEGA Teply Stan
Luxor Vesna
Mori Cinema Kuntsevo
Moskino Fakel
Moskino Iskra
Moskino Molodezhny
Moskino Muzeon
Moskino Polet
Moskino Salyut
Moskino Saturn
Moskino Sputnik
Moskino Vympel
Moskino Yunost
Moskino Zvezda
Philharmonic 2 Concert Hall
Poklonka Cinema Hall at The Victory Museum

Dates:
01.10.2017-30.06.2018


Choose city for details:


Plays

Schedule:

11 August, Thursday

19:00 Richard II

Five stars on Smolenskaya    билеты

13 August, Saturday

15:00 Much Ado About Nothing

Moskino Saturn    билеты

15:00 A Midsummer Night's Dream

KINO OKKO Afimoll City    билеты

15:00 Henry V

KARO 11 Oktyabr  Tickets

17:00 Richard II

Five stars on Smolenskaya    билеты

14 August, Sunday

15:00 The Comedy of Errors

Cinema Park Metropolis    билеты

Baltika  Tickets

15:00 Measure for Measure

Formula Kino CDM    билеты

16 August, Tuesday

19:30 Globe: The Taming of the Shrew

Cinema Park Kaluzhskiy    билеты

20:00 Globe: The Taming of the Shrew

Moskino Iskra   билеты

17 August, Wednesday

19:30 Twelfth Night

Formula Kino Europa    билеты

19:30 Measure for Measure

Baltika  Tickets

19:30 The Tempest

KARO 7 Atrium  Tickets

18 August, Thursday

19:00 The Comedy of Errors

Five stars on Smolenskaya    билеты

19 August, Friday

19:30 Doctor Faustus

Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy    билеты

20 August, Saturday

15:00 The Duchess of Malfi

Moskino Saturn    билеты

17:00 The Comedy of Errors

Five stars on Smolenskaya    билеты

21 August, Sunday

15:00 Macbeth

KARO 7 Atrium  Tickets

17:00 Twelfth Night

Moskino Vympel   билеты

22 August, Monday

19:30 The Tempest

KARO 10 Schuka  Tickets

23 August, Tuesday

19:30 Much Ado About Nothing

Cinema Park Metropolis    билеты

24 August, Wednesday

19:30 The Comedy of Errors

Kinomax Mozaika   билеты

Kinomax Titan   билеты

Kinomax Prazhskaya   билеты

Kinomax Vodniy   билеты

19:30 Doctor Faustus

KARO 7 Atrium  Tickets

27 August, Saturday

15:00 The Merchant of Venice

KARO 7 Atrium  Tickets

15:00 Globe: The Taming of the Shrew

Formula Kino na Kutuzovskom    билеты

29 August, Monday

19:30 Much Ado About Nothing

Karo 4 Vysota  Tickets

Karo 6 Budapest  Tickets

30 August, Tuesday

19:30 Twelfth Night

Cinema Park Kaluzhskiy    билеты

31 August, Wednesday

19:00 The Tempest

Mori Cinema Kuntsevo    билеты

19:30 The Merchant of Venice

Baltika  Tickets

19:30 Doctor Faustus

KARO Sky 17 Aviapark  Tickets

19:30 Henry V

KARO 8 Kapitoliy Vernadskogo  Tickets

19:30 Richard II

Formula Kino Europa    билеты

2 September, Friday

19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream

Kinokvartal Varshavka    билеты

7 September, Wednesday

19:30 Much Ado About Nothing

Baltika    билеты

10 September, Saturday

19:00 The Merchant of Venice

Kinokvartal Yasenevo    билеты

30 September, Friday

19:30 The Comedy of Errors

Kinokvartal Varshavka    билеты