Theatre HD Live in Cinema 2017-2018:
The Theatre

City:
Moscow

Cinemas:
Baltika
Cinema Park Kaluzhskiy
Cinema Park Metropolis
CINEMA PARK Mosfilmovskaya
CINEMA PARK Rivera
CINEMA PARK Schelkovsky
COSMIK Yasenevo
Documentary Film Center
Eldar
Five stars on Smolenskaya
Formula Kino CDM
Formula Kino Chertanovo
Formula Kino Europa
Formula Kino Horizont
Formula Kino na Kutuzovskom
Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy
Formula Kino Praga
GUM Cinema Hall
KARO 10 Schuka
KARO 11 Oktyabr
KARO 4 Vysota
KARO 6 Budapest
KARO 7 Atrium
KARO 8 Kapitoliy Vernadskogo
KARO Ermitazh
KARO Museum of Moscow
KARO Sadovniki
KARO Sky 17 Aviapark
KARO Vegas 22
Kinokvartal Varshavka
Kinokvartal Yasenevo
Kinomax Mozaika
Kinomax Prazhskaya
Kinomax Titan
Kinomax Vodniy
KINO OKKO Afimoll City
Kinostar De Luxe at MEGA Teply Stan
Luxor Vesna
Mori Cinema Kuntsevo
Moskino Fakel
Moskino Iskra
Moskino Molodezhny
Moskino Muzeon
Moskino Muzeyniy
Moskino Polet
Moskino Salyut
Moskino Saturn
Moskino Sputnik
Moskino Vympel
Moskino Yunost
Moskino Zvezda
Philharmonic 2 Concert Hall
Pioneer Cinema
Poklonka Cinema Hall at The Victory Museum
St. Andrew's Anglican Church

Dates:
01.10.2017-30.06.2018


Choose city for details:


Plays

Schedule:

26 February, Monday

19:30 Doctor Faustus

KARO 6 Budapest    билеты

KARO 4 Vysota    билеты

1 March, Friday

19:30 The Comedy of Errors

KARO 7 Atrium    билеты

2 March, Saturday

15:00 Doctor Faustus

KINO OKKO Afimoll City    билеты

15:00 The Merchant of Venice

Formula Kino na Kutuzovskom    билеты

4 March, Monday

19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream

Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy    билеты

6 March, Wednesday

19:30 The Tempest

Baltika    билеты

Formula Kino Europa    билеты

19:50 Twelfth Night

KARO Sky 17 Aviapark    билеты

10 March, Sunday

15:00 Globe: The Taming of the Shrew

Cinema Park Metropolis    билеты

12 March, Tuesday

19:30 Macbeth

Cinema Park Kaluzhskiy    билеты

19:30 Henry V

KARO 11 Oktyabr    билеты

13 March, Wednesday

19:30 The Tempest

KARO 8 Kapitoliy Vernadskogo    билеты

14 March, Thursday

19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream

Eldar  Tickets

17 March, Sunday

15:00 Doctor Faustus

KARO 7 Atrium    билеты

19 March, Tuesday

19:30 The Merchant of Venice

Cinema Park Metropolis    билеты

31 March, Sunday

17:00 Globe: The Taming of the Shrew

Philharmonic 2 Concert Hall    билеты