Amfest

City:
Moscow

Cinemas:
Formula Kino Horizont

Dates:
17–27 September 2015

Partners:
Embassy of the United States of America
CoolConnections


Choose city for details:


Guests

Workshop

Travelling

Mind Games

Creativity

Life Every Day

Youth

Crime Stories

Schedule:

17 September, Thursday

20:00 The End of the Tour

Formula Kino Horizont

18 September, Friday

19:30 Directorial Workshop with David Zellner

Moscow Film School

19:30 Infinitely Polar Bear

Formula Kino Horizont

19 September, Saturday

15:00 True Story

Formula Kino Horizont

17:00 Kumiko, the Treasure Hunter // Q&A: David Zellner

Formula Kino Horizont

20:00 Gabriel

Formula Kino Horizont

20 September, Sunday

17:00 The Diary of a Teenage Girl

Formula Kino Horizont

19:00 Len and Company

Formula Kino Horizont

21 September, Monday

21:00 I Am Michael

Formula Kino Horizont

22 September, Tuesday

19:30 Me and Earl and the Dying Girl

Formula Kino Horizont

21:30 Len and Company

Formula Kino Horizont

23 September, Wednesday

19:30 Ashby

Formula Kino Horizont

21:30 Mistress America

Formula Kino Horizont

24 September, Thursday

19:30 Infinitely Polar Bear

Formula Kino Horizont

21:30 The Diary of a Teenage Girl

Formula Kino Horizont

25 September, Friday

19:30 Posthumous

Formula Kino Horizont

21:30 The End of the Tour

Formula Kino Horizont

26 September, Saturday

15:00 Mistress America

Formula Kino Horizont

17:00 Funny Bunny

Formula Kino Horizont

19:00 Black Mass

Formula Kino Horizont

27 September, Sunday

16:30 Me and Earl and the Dying Girl

Formula Kino Horizont

19:00 Black Mass

Formula Kino Horizont