Art In Cinemas

City:
Moscow

Cinemas:
Baltika
Cinema Park Kaluzhskiy
Cinema Park Metropolis
CINEMA PARK Rivera
Documentary Film Center
Eldar
Fakel
Formula Kino CDM
Formula Kino City
Formula Kino Europa
Formula Kino Horizont
Formula Kino na Kutuzovskom
Formula Kino Praga
KARO 10 Schuka
KARO 11 Oktyabr
KARO 7 Atrium
KARO 8 Kapitoliy Vernadskogo
KARO Sky 17 Aviapark
KARO Vegas 22
Kinomax Mozaika
Kinomax Prazhskaya
Kinomax Vodniy
Philharmonic 2 Concert Hall
Salyut
Vympel
Yunost
Zvezda

Dates:
01.07.2017-30.06.2018


Choose city for details:


Guests

Выставки

Masters of Old

The Golden Age of Dutch Art

.

In Search of Art of the New

Made in UK

Schedule:

18 August, Sunday

14:00 Matisse

Tretyakov Gallery. Engineering Building  Tickets

19 August, Monday

19:30 Girl with a Pearl Earring

KARO 7 Atrium   билеты

20 August, Tuesday

19:00 The Artist's Garden: American Impressionism

Tretyakov Gallery. Engineering Building   билеты

19:30 Michelangelo: Love and Death

Baltika    билеты

24 August, Saturday

15:00 Munch 150

KARO Sky 17 Aviapark   билеты

25 August, Sunday

13:00 Leonardo Live

Cinema Park Metropolis    билеты

27 August, Tuesday

19:00 Manet: Portraying Life HD

Tretyakov Gallery. Engineering Building   билеты

28 August, Wednesday

19:30 The Curious World of Hieronymus Bosch

Formula Kino CDM    билеты

31 August, Saturday

15:00 Michelangelo: Love and Death

KARO Sky 17 Aviapark   билеты

3 September, Tuesday

17:00 Cézanne – Portraits of a Life

Tretyakov Gallery. Engineering Building   билеты

8 September, Sunday

14:00 Painting the Modern Garden: Monet to Matisse

Tretyakov Gallery. Engineering Building   билеты

22 September, Sunday

15:00 The Impressionists

Philharmonic 2 Concert Hall  Tickets

23 September, Monday

19:30 Canaletto & The Art of Venice

KARO 7 Atrium   билеты