Art In Cinemas

City:
Moscow

Cinemas:
Baltika
Cinema Park Kaluzhskiy
Cinema Park Metropolis
CINEMA PARK Rivera
Documentary Cinema Centre
Eldar
Fakel
Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)
Formula Kino City
Formula Kino Europa
Formula Kino Horizont
Formula Kino na Kutuzovskom
Formula Kino Praga
KARO 10 Shuka
KARO 11 Oktyabr
KARO 7 Atrium
KARO 8 Kapitoliy Vernadskogo
KARO Sky 17 Aviapark
KARO Vegas 22
Kinomax-Mozaika
Kinomax-Prazhskaya
Kinomax-Vodniy
Philharmonic 2 Concert Hall
Salyut
Vympel
Yunost
Zvezda

Dates:
01.07.2017-30.06.2018


Choose city for details:


Guests

Выставки

Masters of Old

The Golden Age of Dutch Art

.

In Search of Art of the New

Made in UK

Schedule:

27 May, Sunday

18:00 Egon Schiele: Tod und Mädchen

Cinema Park Kaluzhskiy    билеты

CINEMA PARK Rivera    билеты

28 May, Monday

19:30 Goya: Visions of Flesh and Blood

KARO 7 Atrium   билеты

29 May, Tuesday

19:30 The Impressionists

Baltika   билеты

30 May, Wednesday

19:30 The Curious World of Hieronymus Bosch

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

2 June, Saturday

15:00 Manet: Portraying Life HD

KARO Sky 17 Aviapark   билеты

KARO Vegas 22   билеты

15:00 Vincent van Gogh - A New Way of Seeing

Formula Kino na Kutuzovskom    билеты

3 June, Sunday

13:00 Canaletto & The Art of Venice

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

Cinema Park Metropolis    билеты

4 June, Monday

19:30 David Bowie is

KARO 7 Atrium   билеты

6 June, Wednesday

19:30 The Impressionists

KARO 7 Atrium   билеты

19:30 Canaletto & The Art of Venice

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

9 June, Saturday

15:00 Egon Schiele: Tod und Mädchen

KARO 11 Oktyabr   билеты

10 June, Sunday

13:00 Goya: Visions of Flesh and Blood

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

Cinema Park Metropolis    билеты

15:00 Vincent van Gogh - A New Way of Seeing

KARO Vegas 22   билеты

KARO Sky 17 Aviapark   билеты

18:00 Renoir: Revered and Reviled

Cinema Park Kaluzhskiy    билеты

CINEMA PARK Rivera    билеты

13 June, Wednesday

19:30 Goya: Visions of Flesh and Blood

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

16 June, Saturday

15:00 Cézanne – Portraits of a Life

KARO Vegas 22   билеты

KARO Sky 17 Aviapark   билеты

17 June, Sunday

13:00 Rembrandt

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

Cinema Park Metropolis    билеты

18 June, Monday

19:30 Egon Schiele: Tod und Mädchen

KARO 7 Atrium   билеты

20 June, Wednesday

19:30 Rembrandt

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

19:30 Vincent van Gogh - A New Way of Seeing

KARO 8 Kapitoliy Vernadskogo   билеты

23 June, Saturday

15:00 Rembrandt

KARO 11 Oktyabr   билеты

24 June, Sunday

13:00 Vermeer and Music: The Art of Love and Leisure

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

Cinema Park Metropolis    билеты

15:00 Egon Schiele: Tod und Mädchen

KARO Sky 17 Aviapark   билеты

KARO Vegas 22   билеты

18:00 The Impressionists

CINEMA PARK Rivera    билеты

Cinema Park Kaluzhskiy    билеты

25 June, Monday

19:30 David Hockney at the Royal Academy of Arts

KARO 7 Atrium   билеты

27 June, Wednesday

19:30 Vermeer and Music: The Art of Love and Leisure

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

30 June, Saturday

15:00 Munch 150

KARO Vegas 22   билеты

KARO Sky 17 Aviapark   билеты