Art In Cinemas

City:
Moscow

Cinemas:
Baltika
Cinema Park Kaluzhskiy
Cinema Park Metropolis
CINEMA PARK Rivera
Documentary Film Center
Eldar
Fakel
Formula Kino CDM
Formula Kino City
Formula Kino Europa
Formula Kino Horizont
Formula Kino na Kutuzovskom
Formula Kino Praga
KARO 10 Schuka
KARO 11 Oktyabr
KARO 7 Atrium
KARO 8 Kapitoliy Vernadskogo
KARO Sky 17 Aviapark
KARO Vegas 22
Kinomax Mozaika
Kinomax Prazhskaya
Kinomax Vodniy
Philharmonic 2 Concert Hall
Salyut
Vympel
Yunost
Zvezda

Dates:
01.07.2017-30.06.2018


Choose city for details:


Guests

Выставки

Masters of Old

The Golden Age of Dutch Art

.

In Search of Art of the New

Made in UK

Schedule:

21 April, Sunday

13:00 Renoir: Revered and Reviled

Cinema Park Metropolis    билеты

22 April, Monday

19:30 Munch 150

KARO 7 Atrium   билеты

23 April, Tuesday

19:30 I, Claude Monet

Baltika   билеты

24 April, Wednesday

19:30 Vincent van Gogh - A New Way of Seeing

Formula Kino CDM    билеты

26 April, Friday

19:00 Munch 150 // Q&A: Maria Razgulina

Documentary Film Center   билеты

27 April, Saturday

15:00 Munch 150

KARO Sky 17 Aviapark   билеты

28 April, Sunday

13:00 Munch 150

Cinema Park Metropolis    билеты

15:00 Cézanne – Portraits of a Life

Philharmonic 2 Concert Hall  билеты

30 April, Tuesday

19:30 Renoir: Revered and Reviled

Baltika   билеты

8 May, Wednesday

19:30 The Curious World of Hieronymus Bosch

Formula Kino CDM    билеты

12 May, Sunday

13:00 Painting the Modern Garden: Monet to Matisse

Cinema Park Metropolis    билеты

15:00 Painting the Modern Garden: Monet to Matisse

Philharmonic 2 Concert Hall  билеты

14 May, Tuesday

19:30 The Impressionists

Documentary Film Center   билеты

15 May, Wednesday

15:00 The Impressionists

Documentary Film Center   билеты

19:30 Michelangelo: Love and Death

Formula Kino CDM    билеты

19 May, Sunday

13:00 The Artist's Garden: American Impressionism

Cinema Park Metropolis    билеты

22 May, Wednesday

19:30 Leonardo Live

Formula Kino CDM    билеты

26 May, Sunday

13:00 Manet: Portraying Life HD

Cinema Park Metropolis    билеты

15:00 Girl with a Pearl Earring

Philharmonic 2 Concert Hall  билеты

28 May, Tuesday

19:30 Painting the Modern Garden: Monet to Matisse

Documentary Film Center   билеты

29 May, Wednesday

15:00 Painting the Modern Garden: Monet to Matisse

Documentary Film Center   билеты

19:30 Canaletto & The Art of Venice

Formula Kino CDM    билеты