Art In Cinemas

City:
Moscow

Cinemas:
Baltika
Cinema Park Kaluzhskiy
Cinema Park Metropolis
CINEMA PARK Rivera
Documentary Cinema Centre
Eldar
Five Stars Novokyznetskaya
Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)
Formula Kino City
Formula Kino Europa
Formula Kino Horizont
Formula Kino na Kutuzovskom
Formula Kino Praga
Karo 10 Shuka
Karo 11 Oktyabr
Karo 8 Atrium
Karo 8 Kapitoliy Vernadskogo
Karo Sky 17
Karo Vegas 22
Kinomax-Mozaika
Kinomax-Prazhskaya
Kinomax-Vodniy
Zvezda

Dates:
01.07.2017-30.06.2018


Choose city for details:


Masters of Old

The Golden Age of Dutch Art

.

In Search of Art of the New

Schedule:

23 September, Saturday

11:00 Rembrandt

Formula Kino Horizont    билеты

17:00 The Artist's Garden: American Impressionism

Karo 11 Oktyabr   билеты

24 September, Sunday

13:00 Manet: Portraying Life HD

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

Cinema Park Metropolis    билеты

13:30 The Artist's Garden: American Impressionism

Zvezda    билеты

14:00 Leonardo Live

Philharmonic 2 Concert Hall  билеты

17:00 Renoir: Revered and Reviled

Documentary Cinema Centre   билеты

17:00 Rembrandt

Karo 8 Atrium   билеты

25 September, Monday

17:00 Goya: Visions of Flesh and Blood

Formula Kino Horizont    билеты

26 September, Tuesday

15:00 Renoir: Revered and Reviled

Documentary Cinema Centre   билеты

19:00 Rembrandt

Formula Kino Praga    билеты

27 September, Wednesday

12:00 Manet: Portraying Life HD

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

30 September, Saturday

11:00 Goya: Visions of Flesh and Blood

Formula Kino Horizont    билеты

17:00 Manet: Portraying Life HD

Karo 11 Oktyabr   билеты

1 October, Sunday

13:00 Vincent van Gogh - A New Way of Seeing

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

3 October, Tuesday

19:00 I, Claude Monet

Documentary Cinema Centre   билеты

4 October, Wednesday

12:00 Vincent van Gogh - A New Way of Seeing

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

15:00 I, Claude Monet

Documentary Cinema Centre   билеты

7 October, Saturday

15:00 Michelangelo: Love and Death

Philharmonic 2 Concert Hall

8 October, Sunday

13:00 Munch 150

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

10 October, Tuesday

19:00 The Artist's Garden: American Impressionism

Documentary Cinema Centre   билеты

11 October, Wednesday

12:00 Munch 150

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

15:00 The Artist's Garden: American Impressionism

Documentary Cinema Centre   билеты

12 October, Thursday

19:30 Michelangelo: Love and Death

Eldar

15 October, Sunday

13:00 Matisse

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

17 October, Tuesday

19:00 Manet: Portraying Life HD

Documentary Cinema Centre   билеты

18 October, Wednesday

12:00 Matisse

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

15:00 Manet: Portraying Life HD

Documentary Cinema Centre   билеты

19 October, Thursday

19:30 Egon Schiele: Tod und Mädchen

Eldar

28 October, Saturday

15:00 The Curious World of Hieronymus Bosch

Philharmonic 2 Concert Hall