Theatre HD Live in Cinema 2016-2017:
Exhibition on screen

City:
Moscow

Cinemas:
Baltika
Cinema Park Kaluzhskiy
Cinema Park Metropolis
CINEMA PARK Rivera
Documentary Film Center
Eldar
Formula Kino CDM
Formula Kino Chertanovo
Formula Kino Europa
Formula Kino Horizont
Formula Kino na Kutuzovskom
Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy
Formula Kino Praga
KARO 10 Schuka
KARO 11 Oktyabr
KARO 7 Atrium
KARO 8 Kapitoliy Vernadskogo
KARO 8 Yuzhnoe Butovo
KARO Sky 17 Aviapark
KARO Vegas 22
Kinomax Mozaika
Kinomax Prazhskaya
Kinomax Vodniy
Kronverk Cinema Lefortovo
Luxor Center
Luxor Gudzon
Mori Cinema Kuntsevo
Zvezda

Dates:
01.10.2016-30.06.2017


Choose city for details:


Guests

Premiere

AND MORE

Schedule:

23 April, Tuesday

19:30 I, Claude Monet

Baltika   билеты

24 April, Wednesday

19:30 Vincent van Gogh - A New Way of Seeing

Formula Kino CDM    билеты

26 April, Friday

19:00 Munch 150 // Q&A: Maria Razgulina

Documentary Film Center   билеты

27 April, Saturday

15:00 Munch 150

KARO Sky 17 Aviapark   билеты

28 April, Sunday

13:00 Munch 150

Cinema Park Metropolis    билеты

30 April, Tuesday

19:30 Renoir: Revered and Reviled

Baltika   билеты

1 May, Wednesday

15:00 Munch 150

Formula Kino CDM    билеты

4 May, Saturday

15:00 Girl with a Pearl Earring

KARO Sky 17 Aviapark   билеты

8 May, Wednesday

19:30 The Curious World of Hieronymus Bosch

Formula Kino CDM    билеты

11 May, Saturday

15:00 Vermeer and Music: The Art of Love and Leisure

KARO Sky 17 Aviapark   билеты

12 May, Sunday

13:00 Painting the Modern Garden: Monet to Matisse

Cinema Park Metropolis    билеты

15:00 Painting the Modern Garden: Monet to Matisse

Philharmonic 2 Concert Hall  билеты

14 May, Tuesday

19:30 The Impressionists

Documentary Film Center   билеты

15 May, Wednesday

15:00 The Impressionists

Documentary Film Center   билеты

19:30 Michelangelo: Love and Death

Formula Kino CDM    билеты

18 May, Saturday

15:00 Rembrandt

KARO Sky 17 Aviapark   билеты

19 May, Sunday

13:00 The Artist's Garden: American Impressionism

Cinema Park Metropolis    билеты

22 May, Wednesday

19:30 Leonardo Live

Formula Kino CDM    билеты

25 May, Saturday

15:00 Leonardo Live

KARO Sky 17 Aviapark   билеты

26 May, Sunday

13:00 Manet: Portraying Life HD

Cinema Park Metropolis    билеты

15:00 Girl with a Pearl Earring

Philharmonic 2 Concert Hall  билеты

28 May, Tuesday

19:30 Painting the Modern Garden: Monet to Matisse

Documentary Film Center   билеты

29 May, Wednesday

15:00 Painting the Modern Garden: Monet to Matisse

Documentary Film Center   билеты