Theatre HD Live in Cinema 2016-2017:
Exhibition on screen

City:
Moscow

Cinemas:
Baltika
Cinema Park Kaluzhskiy
Cinema Park Metropolis
CINEMA PARK Rivera
Documentary Cinema Centre
Eldar
Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)
Formula Kino Chertanovo
Formula Kino Europa
Formula Kino Horizont
Formula Kino na Kutuzovskom
Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy
Formula Kino Praga
KARO 10 Shuka
KARO 11 Oktyabr
KARO 8 Atrium
KARO 8 Kapitoliy Vernadskogo
KARO 8 Yuzhnoe Butovo
KARO Sky 17 Aviapark
KARO Vegas 22
Kinomax-Mozaika
Kinomax-Prazhskaya
Kinomax-Vodniy
Kronverk Cinema Lefortovo
Luxor Center
Luxor Gudzon
Mori Cinema Kuntsevo
Zvezda

Dates:
01.10.2016-30.06.2017


Choose city for details:


Guests

Premiere

AND MORE

Schedule:

18 February, Sunday

13:00 Painting the Modern Garden: Monet to Matisse

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

14:00 Painting the Modern Garden: Monet to Matisse

Cinema Park Metropolis    билеты

21 February, Wednesday

19:30 Painting the Modern Garden: Monet to Matisse

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

25 February, Sunday

13:00 Renoir: Revered and Reviled

Philharmonic 2 Concert Hall  билеты

13:00 The Artist's Garden: American Impressionism

Cinema Park Metropolis    билеты

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

28 February, Wednesday

19:30 The Artist's Garden: American Impressionism

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

1 March, Thursday

KARO 11 Oktyabr   билеты

4 March, Sunday

13:00 Manet: Portraying Life HD

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

14:00 Manet: Portraying Life HD

Cinema Park Metropolis    билеты

7 March, Wednesday

19:30 Manet: Portraying Life HD

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

11 March, Sunday

13:00 Vincent van Gogh - A New Way of Seeing

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

14:00 Vincent van Gogh - A New Way of Seeing

Cinema Park Metropolis    билеты

14 March, Wednesday

19:30 Vincent van Gogh - A New Way of Seeing

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

16 March, Friday

KARO 11 Oktyabr   билеты

1 April, Sunday

KARO 11 Oktyabr   билеты