Theatre HD Live in Cinema 2016-2017:
Exhibition on screen

City:
Moscow

Cinemas:
Baltika
Cinema Park Kaluzhskiy
Cinema Park Metropolis
CINEMA PARK Rivera
Documentary Cinema Centre
Eldar
Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)
Formula Kino Chertanovo
Formula Kino Europa
Formula Kino Horizont
Formula Kino na Kutuzovskom
Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy
Formula Kino Praga
Karo 10 Shuka
Karo 11 Oktyabr
Karo 8 Kapitoliy Vernadskogo
Karo 8 Yuzhnoe Butovo
Karo 9 Atrium
Karo Sky 17
Karo Vegas 22
Kinomax-Mozaika
Kinomax-Prazhskaya
Kinomax-Vodniy
Kronverk Cinema Lefortovo
Luxor Center
Luxor Gudzon
Mori Cinema Kuntsevo
Zvezda

Dates:
01.10.2016-30.06.2017


Choose city for details:


Premiere

AND MORE

Schedule:

26 July, Wednesday

12:00 Goya: Visions of Flesh and Blood

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

27 July, Thursday

19:30 The Curious World of Hieronymus Bosch

Formula Kino Europa    билеты

29 July, Saturday

11:00 Manet: Portraying Life HD

Formula Kino Horizont    билеты

30 July, Sunday

13:00 Rembrandt

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

Cinema Park Metropolis    билеты

17:00 Goya: Visions of Flesh and Blood

Karo 11 Oktyabr   билеты

31 July, Monday

17:00 The Impressionists

Formula Kino Horizont    билеты

1 August, Tuesday

19:00 Manet: Portraying Life HD

Formula Kino Praga    билеты

2 August, Wednesday

12:00 Rembrandt

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

3 August, Thursday

19:30 Goya: Visions of Flesh and Blood

Formula Kino Europa    билеты

5 August, Saturday

11:00 The Impressionists

Formula Kino Horizont

17:00 Rembrandt

Karo 11 Oktyabr   билеты

6 August, Sunday

13:00 Vermeer and Music: The Art of Love and Leisure

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

Cinema Park Metropolis    билеты

17:00 The Impressionists

Karo 9 Atrium   билеты

7 August, Monday

17:00 Painting the Modern Garden: Monet to Matisse

Formula Kino Horizont

8 August, Tuesday

19:00 Leonardo Live

Documentary Cinema Centre   билеты

19:00 The Impressionists

Formula Kino Praga    билеты

9 August, Wednesday

12:00 Vermeer and Music: The Art of Love and Leisure

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

15:00 Leonardo Live

Documentary Cinema Centre   билеты

10 August, Thursday

19:30 Rembrandt

Formula Kino Europa    билеты

12 August, Saturday

11:00 Painting the Modern Garden: Monet to Matisse

Formula Kino Horizont

17:00 Vermeer and Music: The Art of Love and Leisure

Karo 11 Oktyabr   билеты

13 August, Sunday

13:00 Girl with a Pearl Earring

Cinema Park Metropolis    билеты

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

17:00 Painting the Modern Garden: Monet to Matisse

Karo 9 Atrium   билеты

14 August, Monday

17:00 Renoir: Revered and Reviled

Formula Kino Horizont

15 August, Tuesday

19:00 Painting the Modern Garden: Monet to Matisse

Formula Kino Praga    билеты

19:00 Michelangelo: Love and Death

Documentary Cinema Centre   билеты

16 August, Wednesday

12:00 Girl with a Pearl Earring

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

15:00 Michelangelo: Love and Death

Documentary Cinema Centre   билеты

17 August, Thursday

19:30 Vermeer and Music: The Art of Love and Leisure

Formula Kino Europa    билеты

19 August, Saturday

11:00 Renoir: Revered and Reviled

Formula Kino Horizont

20 August, Sunday

13:00 The Artist's Garden: American Impressionism

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

13:00 The Impressionists

Cinema Park Metropolis    билеты

17:00 Renoir: Revered and Reviled

Karo 9 Atrium   билеты

17:00 Girl with a Pearl Earring

Karo 11 Oktyabr   билеты

21 August, Monday

17:00 I, Claude Monet

Formula Kino Horizont

22 August, Tuesday

19:00 The Curious World of Hieronymus Bosch

Documentary Cinema Centre   билеты

19:00 Renoir: Revered and Reviled

Formula Kino Praga    билеты

23 August, Wednesday

12:00 The Artist's Garden: American Impressionism

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

15:00 The Curious World of Hieronymus Bosch

Documentary Cinema Centre   билеты

24 August, Thursday

19:30 Girl with a Pearl Earring

Formula Kino Europa    билеты

26 August, Saturday

11:00 I, Claude Monet

Formula Kino Horizont

17:00 The Impressionists

Karo 11 Oktyabr   билеты

27 August, Sunday

13:00 Painting the Modern Garden: Monet to Matisse

Cinema Park Metropolis    билеты

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

28 August, Monday

17:00 The Artist's Garden: American Impressionism

Formula Kino Horizont

29 August, Tuesday

19:00 I, Claude Monet

Formula Kino Praga    билеты

19:00 Goya: Visions of Flesh and Blood

Documentary Cinema Centre   билеты

30 August, Wednesday

12:00 Painting the Modern Garden: Monet to Matisse

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

15:00 Goya: Visions of Flesh and Blood

Documentary Cinema Centre   билеты

31 August, Thursday

19:30 The Impressionists

Formula Kino Europa    билеты

3 September, Sunday

13:00 Renoir: Revered and Reviled

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

6 September, Wednesday

12:00 Renoir: Revered and Reviled

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

10 September, Sunday

13:00 I, Claude Monet

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

13 September, Wednesday

12:00 I, Claude Monet

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

17 September, Sunday

13:00 The Impressionists

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

20 September, Wednesday

12:00 The Impressionists

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

24 September, Sunday

13:00 Manet: Portraying Life HD

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

27 September, Wednesday

12:00 Manet: Portraying Life HD

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

1 October, Sunday

13:00 Vincent van Gogh - A New Way of Seeing

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

4 October, Wednesday

12:00 Vincent van Gogh - A New Way of Seeing

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

8 October, Sunday

13:00 Munch 150

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

11 October, Wednesday

12:00 Munch 150

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

15 October, Sunday

13:00 Matisse

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

18 October, Wednesday

12:00 Matisse

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты