Theatre HD Live in Cinema 2016-2017:
Exhibition on screen

City:
Moscow

Cinemas:
Baltika
Cinema Park Kaluzhskiy
Cinema Park Metropolis
CINEMA PARK Rivera
Documentary Cinema Centre
Eldar
Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)
Formula Kino Chertanovo
Formula Kino Europa
Formula Kino Horizont
Formula Kino na Kutuzovskom
Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy
Formula Kino Praga
Karo 10 Shuka
Karo 11 Oktyabr
Karo 8 Atrium
Karo 8 Kapitoliy Vernadskogo
Karo 8 Yuzhnoe Butovo
Karo Sky 17
Karo Vegas 22
Kinomax-Mozaika
Kinomax-Prazhskaya
Kinomax-Vodniy
Kronverk Cinema Lefortovo
Luxor Center
Luxor Gudzon
Mori Cinema Kuntsevo
Zvezda

Dates:
01.10.2016-30.06.2017


Choose city for details:


Premiere

AND MORE

Schedule:

20 September, Wednesday

12:00 The Impressionists

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

23 September, Saturday

11:00 Rembrandt

Formula Kino Horizont    билеты

17:00 The Artist's Garden: American Impressionism

Karo 11 Oktyabr   билеты

24 September, Sunday

13:00 Manet: Portraying Life HD

Cinema Park Metropolis    билеты

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

13:30 The Artist's Garden: American Impressionism

Zvezda    билеты

14:00 Leonardo Live

Philharmonic 2 Concert Hall  билеты

17:00 Rembrandt

Karo 8 Atrium   билеты

17:00 Renoir: Revered and Reviled

Documentary Cinema Centre   билеты

25 September, Monday

17:00 Goya: Visions of Flesh and Blood

Formula Kino Horizont    билеты

26 September, Tuesday

15:00 Renoir: Revered and Reviled

Documentary Cinema Centre   билеты

19:00 Rembrandt

Formula Kino Praga    билеты

27 September, Wednesday

12:00 Manet: Portraying Life HD

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

30 September, Saturday

11:00 Goya: Visions of Flesh and Blood

Formula Kino Horizont    билеты

17:00 Manet: Portraying Life HD

Karo 11 Oktyabr   билеты

1 October, Sunday

13:00 Vincent van Gogh - A New Way of Seeing

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

3 October, Tuesday

19:00 I, Claude Monet

Documentary Cinema Centre   билеты

4 October, Wednesday

12:00 Vincent van Gogh - A New Way of Seeing

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

15:00 I, Claude Monet

Documentary Cinema Centre   билеты

7 October, Saturday

15:00 Michelangelo: Love and Death

Philharmonic 2 Concert Hall

8 October, Sunday

13:00 Munch 150

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

10 October, Tuesday

19:00 The Artist's Garden: American Impressionism

Documentary Cinema Centre   билеты

11 October, Wednesday

12:00 Munch 150

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

15:00 The Artist's Garden: American Impressionism

Documentary Cinema Centre   билеты

15 October, Sunday

13:00 Matisse

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

17 October, Tuesday

19:00 Manet: Portraying Life HD

Documentary Cinema Centre   билеты

18 October, Wednesday

12:00 Matisse

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

15:00 Manet: Portraying Life HD

Documentary Cinema Centre   билеты

28 October, Saturday

15:00 The Curious World of Hieronymus Bosch

Philharmonic 2 Concert Hall