Theatre HD Live in Cinema 2016-2017:
Exhibition on screen

City:
Moscow

Cinemas:
Baltika
Cinema Park Kaluzhskiy
Cinema Park Metropolis
CINEMA PARK Rivera
Documentary Cinema Centre
Eldar
Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)
Formula Kino Chertanovo
Formula Kino Europa
Formula Kino Horizont
Formula Kino na Kutuzovskom
Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy
Formula Kino Praga
KARO 10 Shuka
KARO 11 Oktyabr
KARO 7 Atrium
KARO 8 Kapitoliy Vernadskogo
KARO 8 Yuzhnoe Butovo
KARO Sky 17 Aviapark
KARO Vegas 22
Kinomax-Mozaika
Kinomax-Prazhskaya
Kinomax-Vodniy
Kronverk Cinema Lefortovo
Luxor Center
Luxor Gudzon
Mori Cinema Kuntsevo
Zvezda

Dates:
01.10.2016-30.06.2017


Choose city for details:


Guests

Premiere

AND MORE

Schedule:

21 April, Saturday

14:40 Michelangelo: Love and Death

Zvezda   билеты

22 April, Sunday

15:00 Vermeer and Music: The Art of Love and Leisure

Salyut   билеты

23 April, Monday

19:30 The Impressionists

KARO 7 Atrium   билеты

27 April, Friday

20:25 Rembrandt

Zvezda   билеты

29 April, Sunday

15:00 Renoir: Revered and Reviled

Salyut   билеты

1 May, Tuesday

13:00 Goya: Visions of Flesh and Blood

Baltika   билеты

3 May, Thursday

KARO 11 Oktyabr   билеты

5 May, Saturday

15:00 Renoir: Revered and Reviled

KARO Sky 17 Aviapark   билеты

6 May, Sunday

18:00 I, Claude Monet

CINEMA PARK Rivera    билеты

Cinema Park Kaluzhskiy    билеты

7 May, Monday

19:30 Vincent van Gogh - A New Way of Seeing

KARO 7 Atrium   билеты

8 May, Tuesday

19:30 Rembrandt

Baltika   билеты

12 May, Saturday

15:00 The Impressionists

KARO Vegas 22   билеты

KARO Sky 17 Aviapark   билеты

13 May, Sunday

13:00 Leonardo Live

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

Cinema Park Metropolis    билеты

15 May, Tuesday

19:30 Vermeer and Music: The Art of Love and Leisure

Baltika   билеты

16 May, Wednesday

19:30 Leonardo Live

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

17 May, Thursday

KARO 7 Atrium   билеты

20 May, Sunday

13:00 Michelangelo: Love and Death

Cinema Park Metropolis    билеты

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

15:00 I, Claude Monet

KARO 11 Oktyabr   билеты

22 May, Tuesday

19:30 Girl with a Pearl Earring

Baltika   билеты

23 May, Wednesday

19:30 Michelangelo: Love and Death

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

26 May, Saturday

15:00 Painting the Modern Garden: Monet to Matisse

KARO Sky 17 Aviapark   билеты

KARO Vegas 22   билеты

27 May, Sunday

13:00 The Curious World of Hieronymus Bosch

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты

Cinema Park Metropolis    билеты

28 May, Monday

19:30 Goya: Visions of Flesh and Blood

KARO 7 Atrium   билеты

29 May, Tuesday

19:30 The Impressionists

Baltika   билеты

30 May, Wednesday

19:30 The Curious World of Hieronymus Bosch

Formula Kino CDM (Lubyanka)    билеты