Amfest

City:
Moscow

Cinemas:
Formula Kino Horizont

Dates:
17–27 September 2015

Partners:
Embassy of the United States of America
CoolConnections


Choose city for details:


Guests

Workshop

Travelling

Mind Games

Creativity

Life Every Day

Youth

Crime Stories

Schedule:

Moscow: Formula Kino Horizont

17 September, Thursday

20:00 The End of the Tour

18 September, Friday

19:30 Directorial Workshop with David Zellner
19:30 Infinitely Polar Bear

19 September, Saturday

15:00 True Story
17:00 Kumiko, the Treasure Hunter // Q&A: David Zellner
20:00 Gabriel

20 September, Sunday

17:00 The Diary of a Teenage Girl
19:00 Len and Company

21 September, Monday

21:00 I Am Michael

22 September, Tuesday

19:30 Me and Earl and the Dying Girl
21:30 Len and Company

23 September, Wednesday

19:30 Ashby
21:30 Mistress America

24 September, Thursday

19:30 Infinitely Polar Bear
21:30 The Diary of a Teenage Girl

25 September, Friday

19:30 Posthumous
21:30 The End of the Tour

26 September, Saturday

15:00 Mistress America
17:00 Funny Bunny
19:00 Black Mass

27 September, Sunday

16:30 Me and Earl and the Dying Girl
19:00 Black Mass