The Golden Mask in Cinema

City:
Moscow

Cinemas:
Cinema Park Kaluzhskiy
Cinema Park Metropolis
CINEMA PARK Rivera
Documentary Cinema Centre
Eldar
Formula Kino Chertanovo
Formula Kino Europa
Formula Kino Horizont
Formula Kino Lubyanka
Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy
Formula Kino on Michurinskiy
Formula Kino Praga
Karo 10 Shuka
Karo 11 Oktyabr
Karo 8 Kapitoliy Vernadskogo
Karo 8 Yuzhnoe Butovo
Karo 9 Atrium
Karo Sky 17
Karo Vegas 22
Kronverk Cinema Lefortovo
Luxor Center
Luxor Gudzon
Mori Cinema Kuntsevo

Dates:
17 February – 30 June 2017

Partners:
The Golden Mask Festival
CoolConnections
supported by Ministry of Culture of Russia


Choose city for details:


Plays

Schedule:

29 April, Saturday

15:00 Life and Fate

Formula Kino Chertanovo   билеты

17:00 War and Peace. The Beginning of the Novel

Philharmonic 2 Concert Hall  билеты

30 April, Sunday

15:00 Romeo and Juliet

Formula Kino Europa   билеты

15:00 Thunderstorm

Baltika   билеты

1 May, Monday

19:00 Thunderstorm

Documentary Cinema Centre   билеты

3 May, Wednesday

19:30 War and Peace. The Beginning of the Novel

Kinomax-Mozaika   билеты

Kinomax-Prazhskaya   билеты

20:00 Thunderstorm

Karo Vegas 22   билеты

Karo Sky 17   билеты

4 May, Thursday

19:30 Life and Fate

Eldar  билеты

6 May, Saturday

15:00 Thunderstorm

Karo 11 Oktyabr   билеты

7 May, Sunday

15:00 War and Peace. The Beginning of the Novel

Kronverk Cinema Lefortovo   билеты

10 May, Wednesday

19:30 War and Peace. The Beginning of the Novel

Baltika   билеты

Karo 9 Atrium   билеты

14 May, Sunday

15:00 Thunderstorm

Kronverk Cinema Lefortovo   билеты

18:00 War and Peace. The Beginning of the Novel

Cinema Park Metropolis   билеты

17 May, Wednesday

19:30 Thunderstorm

Kinomax-Vodniy   билеты

Kinomax-Prazhskaya   билеты

Kinomax-Mozaika   билеты

Formula Kino Europa   билеты

18 May, Thursday

19:30 War and Peace. The Beginning of the Novel

Eldar  билеты

19 May, Friday

20:00 War and Peace. The Beginning of the Novel

Karo 10 Shuka   билеты

20 May, Saturday

15:00 Thunderstorm

Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy   билеты

Formula Kino na Kutuzovskom   билеты

Formula Kino Chertanovo   билеты

21 May, Sunday

15:00 War and Peace. The Beginning of the Novel

Karo 11 Oktyabr   билеты

18:00 Life and Fate

Cinema Park Kaluzhskiy   билеты

CINEMA PARK Rivera   билеты

22 May, Monday

20:00 Thunderstorm

GUM Cinema Hall   билеты

24 May, Wednesday

20:00 Thunderstorm

Karo 8 Yuzhnoe Butovo   билеты

Karo 8 Kapitoliy Vernadskogo   билеты

27 May, Saturday

15:00 War and Peace. The Beginning of the Novel

Karo Vegas 22   билеты

Karo Sky 17   билеты

28 May, Sunday

18:00 Life and Fate

Cinema Park Metropolis   билеты

18:00 War and Peace. The Beginning of the Novel

Cinema Park Kaluzhskiy   билеты

CINEMA PARK Rivera   билеты

31 May, Wednesday

19:30 War and Peace. The Beginning of the Novel

Formula Kino Europa   билеты

19:30 Life and Fate

Baltika   билеты