The Golden Mask in Cinema 2019

City:
Moscow

Cinemas:
Baltika
Formula Kino CDM
Formula Kino Chertanovo
Formula Kino Horizont
Formula Kino na Kutuzovskom
KARO 11 Oktyabr
KARO 7 Atrium
Philharmonic 2 Concert Hall

Dates:
23 March – 30 September 2019


Choose city for details:


Plays

Schedule:

21 May, Tuesday

20:00 The Cherry Orchard

GUM Cinema Hall   билеты билеты

22 May, Wednesday

19:30 Ekman / Goecke / Naharin

KARO Sky 17 Aviapark   билеты

23 May, Thursday

19:00 Golden Mask: Hamlet | Collage

Formula Kino na Kutuzovskom    билеты

Formula Kino CDM    билеты  билеты

KARO 7 Atrium   билеты

Formula Kino Horizont    билеты

Philharmonic 2 Concert Hall  билеты

KARO 11 Oktyabr   билеты

19:30 Ekman / Goecke / Naharin

Eldar  билеты

25 May, Saturday

15:00 The Cherry Orchard

Formula Kino Europa    билеты

19:00 Ekman / Goecke / Naharin

Philharmonic 2 Concert Hall  билеты

28 May, Tuesday

19:30 Ekman / Goecke / Naharin

Formula Kino CDM    билеты

29 May, Wednesday

19:30 The Cherry Orchard

Baltika   билеты

15 June, Saturday

15:00 Ekman / Goecke / Naharin

Illuzion Cinema    билеты

18 June, Tuesday

19:30 Hamlet | Collage

Formula Kino Chertanovo    билеты

20:00 Hamlet | Collage

GUM Cinema Hall   билеты

23 June, Sunday

15:00 The Cherry Orchard

Illuzion Cinema    билеты

16 July, Tuesday

19:30 Hamlet | Collage

Illuzion Cinema    билеты